Kinder Bueno White (aka Childhood in a Chocolate Bar)

Kinder Bueno…..has anyone in the world ever said anything bad about Kinder products? Me thinks not.

Basically, anything Kinder makes is absolutely delicious. I love that they always combine hazelnut (hello Nutella), with both white and milk chocolate. It’s like eating all the good stuff combined into one.

Anything made by Kinder reminds me of being a kid. Probably because Kinder Surprises were such a big deal in my house growing up. Even today, the white/milk chocolate combination with hazelnut cream always bring me right back to being nine years old and spending my allowance money on a Kinder treat at the corner store.

Kinder Bueno comes with two long white chocolate wafers with hazelnut cream on the inside and, seeing as it’s Kinder, there is a hint of milk chocolate on the outside. The wafer is light and airy and it breaks into nice bite size pieces. The best part definitely has to be the creamy centre, which was utterly divine! Ah so soft and sweet, my mouth is watering just remembering how good these are.

Kinder Bueno also comes in milk chocolate and dark chocolate flavour and I’m excited to get my hands on all of them.

Enjoy the sweet stuff,

Urs

All the candy from this blog was given to me by Candy Funhouse but the opinions shared are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

