New Layered Swedish Fish Gum

swedish berries

There are two things I really love about Trident’s Layers Swedish Fish gum. For starters, the packaging is my favourite. The inside of each box looks a bit like yellow fish scales and the colours are wonderfully bright. In other words, this gum has “curb appeal”.

But more importantly, I really love the flavour! Each bite tasted like a perfect Swedish Fish with a hint of lemon.

swedish berries x 2

Even though I almost never buy gum, I do like having the odd pack on standby in case I eat a super garlickly lunch or have one too many cups of coffee (hello bad breath). So Trident Layered Gum will be sure to come in handy.

Enjoy the sweet stuff,

Urs

All the candy from this blog was given to me by Candy Funhouse but the opinions shared are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

