Flammin’ Hot Spicy Cheetos

It’s not often that I review chips or cheesy snacks. Probably because I’m obsessed with chocolate and candy, but every once in a while, I enjoy something savoury like these Flamin’ Hot Crunchy Cheetos.

Usually, when chips are labelled ‘hot’ or ‘flammin’ they can more accurately be described as mildly spicy. That’s so not the case with these suckers. They HOT. Like really HOT. After a handful you’ll be reaching for a glass of water to cool off your mouth but man o’ man are they tasty. I loved the spicy flavour! It’s fiery without being smokey and the Cheetos are super cheesy and deliciously crunchy.

I would never had picked these Cheetos off the shelf at a grocery store but I was pleasantly surprised by how much I liked them. And I wasn’t alone. My fellow taste testers had the same reaction.

All and all, I’d say Cheetos Flammin’ Hot are a win.

Enjoy the sweet (or spicy) stuff,

Urs

All the candy from this blog was given to me by Candy Funhouse but the opinions shared are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

