Let me introduce you to my new favourite candymaker: Fini

Lately, I’ve been really enjoying Fini Candies. It probably helps that I have a whole bunch of their products readily available for me to eat in my kitchen, but even still, I can confidently say this company makes delicious sweets.

If you’re not familiar with Fini, fear not, neither was I until a box of their newest products showed up at my door. After devouring enough fizzy gummies, soft chewies, and sour licorice bites to sink a small ship, I decided to do some googling. I found out that Fini is a Spanish company that only recently started selling their stuff in North America. They have a bunch of new products designed by American teenagers (um cool!), which is why all the candy is so funky looking! Like their slogan says, “it’s fun, it’s Fini!”.

Ian and I shared some mini Hooplas the other night and they were really good! I especially loved the flavours: strawberry-lemonade, orange-cherry, blueberry-raspberry and apple-watermelon. They tasted so vibrant that I was able to guess most of them without even having to look at the package. They’re also a nice soft chewy texture not unlike Nibs licorice bites. Our final consensus? We loved them.

Enjoy the sweet stuff,

Urs

All the candy from this blog was given to me by Candy Funhouse but the opinions shared are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

