Pale Pink Baked Goods

1 / 2 / 3

I have such a love/hate relationship with Pinterest. I love it because it inspires me to lead a really visually appealing lifestyle, but I hate it because my Pinterest creations inevitably turn into epic fails. Seriously, how does one decorate a donut to such perfection? Pale pink seems to be all the rage in the Pinterest-baking world (if that’s even a thing). They look so beautiful and would be perfect for High Tea time.

Today,  I’m heading off into the bush for one last weekend of camping (I assure you there will be no pale pink donuts in sight).

A brand new posts will be up next week after the long weekend, but in the meantime, I hope you have a fun weekend full of delicious candy and treats.

Urs

Leave a Reply

